This is from Clash Daily.

These people are RINO’s not Conservative Republicans.

I hope Texas allows recalls and these 46 useful idiots get fired.

Screen-Shot-2015-05-28-at-6.37.56-PM-770x428

 

When Texas legislators found out about the undercover video footage about to be released by Joseph Basel and Hannah Giles with the American Phoenix Foundation, they had to quickly push through legislation, SB 19, which would criminalize this first amendment practice. With over 800 hours of footage that have yet to be released, the following Texas Republicans are those who voted to pass SB 19.

AUSTIN – The Texas Legislature Wednesday pushed through controversial legislation which repeals portions of the First Amendment, effectively ending citizen journalism in the Capitol. The new law is an attempt for legislators to shield themselves from scrutiny even in public areas of the Capitol building.

In a stunning show of bipartisanship, the Texas House rushed through SB 19 which includes provisions which some say severely curtail the first amendment rights of the press. Civil penalties for video reporting could now include $10,000 fines per occurrence.

Here are the Texas State House Republicans that voted to repeal the First Amendment in Texas. Let them know what you think of the Constitution.

  1. Trent Ashby (HD 57) @TrentAshbyTXtashby@communitytitle-tx.com
  2. Jimmy Don Aycock (HD 54) @Aycockjdajim@jimarenterprises.com
  3. Cindy Burkett (HD 113) @CindyBurkett_TXcindy.burkett@hotmail.com
  4. DeWayne Burns (HD 58) @BurnsForTexas
  5. Angie Chen Button (HD 112) @AngieChenButton
  6. Giovanni Capriglione (HD 98) @VoteGiovannigio.cap@gmail.com
  7. Travis Clardy (HD 11) @TravisForTexas
  8. Byron Cook (HD 8) byron@byroncook.com
  9. Tony Dale (HD 136) @TonyDaleTX
  10. Drew Darby (HD 72) @drewdarby4Txdrew@suretytitleco.com
  11. Sarah Davis (HD 134) @SarahforHD134sdavisatty@aol.com
  12. Gary Elkins (HD 135) gary@garyelkins.com
  13. Wayne Faircloth (HD 23) @WayneFaircloth
  14. Dr. Marsha Farney (HD 20) @DrMarshaFarneymarsha@marshafarney.com
  15. John Frullo (HD 84) @FrulloForTexasjohn@johnfrullo.com
  16. Rick Galindo (HD 117) @GalindoForRep
  17. Charlie Geren (HD 99) @charliegeren
  18. Larry Gonzales (HD 52) @larrygonzales52larry@larrygonzales.com
  19. Patricia Harless (HD 126) @PatriciaHarlessphar77379@aol.com
  20. Dan Huberty (HD 127) @DanHubertydan@danhuberty.com
  21. Todd Hunter (HD 32) @toddahunter@Dist32StateReptodd@hunterhandel.com
  22. Kyle Kacal (HD 12) @KyleKacalkyle@tonkaway.com
  23. Jim Keffer (HD 60) @RepJimKefferlbkeffer@sbcglobal.net
  24. Ken King (HD 88) @KingForTexasken@kingwell.com
  25. Linda Koop (HD 102) @LindaKoopHD102
  26. John Kuempel (HD 44) JLKcampaign@hotmail.com
  27. Lyle Larson (HD 122) @RepLyleLarsonlyle@lylelarson.org
  28. Jose Manuel Lozano (HD 43) @RepJMLozanotexasreplozano@gmail.com
  29. Morgan Meyer (HD 108) @MorganMeyerTXmorgan@morganmeyerfortexas.com
  30. Doug Miller (HD 73) @DougMiller73doug@miller-miller.com
  31. Rick Miller (HD 26) @Vote4Rickrick4tx26@gmail.com
  32. Jim Murphy (HD 133) @JimMurphy133jim@votejimmurphy.com
  33. John Otto (HD 18) @RepJohnOttoj-otto@comcast.net
  34. Tan Parker (HD 63) @tparker63tanparker@rr.tx.com
  35. Larry Philips (HD 62) shmdad@yahoo.com
  36. Four Price (HD 87) @FourPriceTX
  37. John Raney (HD 14) @RaneyForTexastxag@txag.com
  38. Debbie Riddle (HD 150) @debbieriddle
  39. Dr. J.D. Sheffield (HD 59) @dr_sheffieldjsheffield@cmhos.org
  40. Ron Simmons (HD 65) @RonSimmonsTexasrsimmons@raa.com
  41. Wayne Smith (HD 128) waynesmith128@comcast.net
  42. Ed Thompson (HD 29) @RepEdThompsoned@edthompson29.com
  43. Gary VanDeaver (HD 1) @GaryVanDeaver
  44. Jason Villalba (HD 114) @JasonVillalbajvillalba@sbcglobal.net
  45. Paul Workman (HD 47) @PaulWorkmanpaulworkman@austin.rr.com
  46. John Wray (HD 10) @wrayfortexas10
  47. Screen-Shot-2015-05-28-at-9.45.10-PM

 

Advertisements